Friday 28th January. Open 4pm – 10pm. Bangers and Buns 5pm-9pm

Saturday 29th January. Open 12-10pm. Crewe Alex v Rotherham. Games Afternoon from 2pm. Saturday Sausage Time 4-8pm

Sunday 30th January. Open 2-8pm. Possibly Profane Crafting from 2pm Open Mic with Mike and Rona from 4pm.

Friday 4th February. Open 4pm-10pm Bangers and buns from 5pm-9pm

Saturday 5th February. Primordial Radio Day. Open 2pm-10pm Sunshine Street Food working their magic from 3pm.  

Sunday 6th February. Open 2pm-8pm. Bottle Share 6pm onwards.

Thursday 10th February.  Open 4pm-8pm (later if busy) . 6pm Homebrew Club.

Friday 11th February. Open 4pm-10pm Bangers and buns from 5pm-9pm

Saturday 12th February. Open from 2pm-10pm. Games Afternoon from 2pm. Saturday Sausage Time from 4pm-8pm.

Sunday 13th February. Open 2-8pm. Possibly Profane Crafting from 2pm

Thursday 17th February. Open 4pm-10pm. 8pm. Comedy Night hosted by MC Roland Gent.

Saturday 19th February. Open 12-10pm. Crewe Alex v Portsmouth. Saturday Sausage Time 4-8pm

Saturday 26th February. Open from 2pm-10pm. Games Afternoon from 2pm. Saturday Sausage Time from 4pm-8pm

Sunday 27th February. Open 2-8pm. Possibly Profane Crafting from 2pm Open Mic with Mike and Rona from 4pm.

Friday 4th March. Open 4pm – 11pm. From 8pm Strange Crewe, A new event at Toms Tap & Brewhouse Crewe. We will be playing a mix of 80s 90s New-wave, Goth & alternative tunes on our launch night.

Saturday 5th March. Open 12-10pm. Crewe Alex v Wycombe Wanderers. Saturday Sausage Time 4-8pm

Sunday 6th March. Open 2pm-8pm Bottle Share 6pm onwards.

Thursday 10th March.  Open 4pm-8pm (later if busy). 6pm Homebrew Club.

Friday 11th March Open from 4pm-10pm. Online Beer and Cheese Matching Night 8pm. Tickets still available here. Cut off for national orders midnight Sunday 6th.  Bangers and Buns will be available from 5-9pm.