EVENTS FOR September / October:

Thursday 9th September, 6pm. Homebrew club. Come and chat with fellow homebrewers. Bring your beers to share and discuss. This is the first week of a regular event, second Thursday of the month.  

Saturday 11th September, 2-5pm. Games afternoon. Bring your favourite game or use one of ours. Every other Saturday. 

Saturday 18th September. Open from Midday for Crewe Alexandra and Burton fans. 

Saturday 25th September, 2-5pm. Games afternoon. Bring your favourite game or use one of ours. Every other Saturday. 

Sunday 26th September 2-5pm. The Return of Possibly Profane Crafting 2-5pm in the main bar. Every other Sunday

Sunday 26th September 4-7pm. Also the return of our popular open mic nights with Mike and Rona in the middle bar.

Monday 27th September. 3-8pm. Hospitality workers day. Priority given to hospitality workers to come in and kick back and relax for a few hours. No food vendor booked but you’re welcome to bring a picnic or order in a takeaway.

Friday 1st October. 7pm Middle Bar: Vinyl Night with Nick Newman. Bring your own music or choose from of ours.  

Saturday 2nd October. Open from Midday for Crewe Alexandra and Cambridge United fans.  

Friday 8th October. Cheese night with Nick from the Cheese Shop, Nantwich. This is an online only event. Get your tickets here  

Saturday 9th October.  Open from Midday for Crewe Alexandra and Doncaster fans.

Saturday 9th October, 2-5pm. Games afternoon. Bring your favourite game or use one of ours. 

Sunday 10th October, 2-5pm Possibly Profane Crafting.

Thursday 14th October. Homebrew club. Come and chat with fellow homebrewers. Bring your beers to share and discuss. 

Friday 22nd October. 4-9pm Caribbean Streetfood with Martin from The Sunshine Street Food Co. 

Saturday 23rd October, 2-5pm. Games afternoon. Bring your favourite game or use one of ours. 

Saturday 23rd October. 6pm South Cheshire Camra Cider Pub Of The Year presentation. There will be a “light buffet”.

Sunday 24th October. 2-5pm Possibly Profane Crafting.

Sunday 24th October, 4-7pm. Open mic with Mike and Rona in the middle bar.

Sunday 31st October 7-10pm. Halloween Party. Prize for the best costume. Halloween cocktail.