Friday 29th April. Open 4pm until 10pm. Bangers and Buns 4-8pm

Saturday 30th April. Open 12 noon until 10pm. Saturday Sausage Time 4-8pm

Sunday 1st May. Open slightly later as Monday is a Bank Holiday 2pm-10pm. Bottle Share 6pm onwards.

Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday Monday Open 12 noon  until 8pm.

Wednesday 4th May. Open 6pm-10pm. D&D in the middle bar.

Thursday 5th  May. Open 4pm-10pm for Post Work Pints.

Friday 6th May. Open 4pm until 11pm. 7pm Strange Crewe, a mix of 80s and 90s Goth, Indie and Alternative Tunes in the middle bar. At 7.30pm Also in the Marqueebo as part of the Elusive Brewing / Crewe Beer Crawl Takeover, Meet The Brewer with owner and head brewer Andy Parker. £20 per ticket. Five beers and a chat with The Nicest Man in Brewing™. Food from The Sunshine Street Food Company also available on the night.

Saturday 7th May. Open 12 noon until 10pm. Saturday Sausage Time 4-8pm. 7pm Onwards – Dress Up Party in the middle bar. We’ve not had the opportunity to dress up (or down) for more than two years. So come in fancy dress, in evening wear, in drag or as your favourite cartoon character, it doesn’t matter as long and you have fun.

Sunday 8th May. Open2pm-8pm. Possibly Profane Crafting from 2pm

Wednesday 11th May. Open 6pm-10pm. D&D in the middle bar.

Thursday 12th  May. Open 4pm-10pm for Post Work Pints. Homebrew Club from 7.30pm

Friday 13th May. Open 4pm until 10pm. Bangers and Buns 4-8pm. Online Cheese and Beer Night with Nick from Nantwich Cheese Shop. Private Party in the Middle Bar, plenty of room in the Marqueebo.

Saturday 14th May 12 noon until 10pm. Games Afternoon from 2pm-5pm. Saturday Sausage Time from 4pm-8pm.

Sunday 15th May. Open2pm-8pm.

Wednesday 18th May. Open 6pm-10pm. D&D in the middle bar.

Thursday 19th May. Open 4pm-10pm for Post Work Pints. 7.30-10pm Comedy Night. Three Great Acts plus MC Roland Gent.  £5 admission. Tickets available at the bar or on our website. 

Friday 20th May. Open 4pm until 10pm. Food from The Sunshine Street Food Company.

Saturday 21st May 12 noon until 10pm. Private Party In Middle Bar.

Sunday 22nd May. Open2pm-8pm. Possibly Profane Crafting from 2pm. Sean’s Birthday Party, buy the old git a pint.

Wednesday 25th May. Open 6pm-10pm. D&D in the middle bar.

Thursday 26th May. Open 4pm-10pm for Post Work Pints.

Friday 27th May. Open 4pm until 11pm. Bangers and Buns 4-8pm. 8-11pm Steve Maidenhead’s Old School Rock Disco. Vinyl, CD but definitely old school rock. Break out the denim and leather.

Saturday 28th May 12 noon until 10pm. Saturday Sausage Time from 4pm-8pm.

Sunday 29th May. Open 2-8pm. Open Mic with Mike and Rona from 4pm.

Wednesday 1st June. Open 6pm-10pm. D&D in the middle bar.

Thursday 2nd June. Bank Holiday Opening 12 noon – 10pm. Cider Festival All Bank Holiday Weekend. 7.30pm Cider Tasting with Albert Johnson of Ross-on-Wye Cider. £20pp.

Friday 2nd June. Open 12 noon – 10pm. Choosing The Right Cider For You – A talk and tasting with acclaimed pommellier Cath Potter. £20pp. We also have The Sunshine Street Food Company onsite for food.

Saturday 3rd June 12 noon until 10pm. Saturday Sausage Time from 4pm-8pm. Middle Bar, cheese and cider tasting with Nick from the Nantwich Cheese shop and Jacqui. Five Cheeses, 5 ciders. £25pp

Sunday 4th June. Open 2-8pm Possibly Profane Crafting from 2pm. Bottle Share 6pm onwards.