Sunday 26th June. Open 2pm-8pm: From 4pm: Open Mic with Mike and Rona

Wednesday 29th June: Open 6pm-10pm. D&D in the middle bar.

Thursday 30th June: Open 4pm-10pm for Post Work Pints.

Friday 1st July: Open 4pm-11pm.  Beer and Bangers 5pm-8pm. From 7pm Strange Crewe. Post Punk, Indie and Alternative from the 80s and 90s.

Saturday 2nd July: Open Midday-11pm. Primordial Day. Bangers and Buns from 3-9pm

Sunday 3rd July: Open 2pm – 8pm. Possibly Profane Crafting from 2pm. From 6pm Bottle Share, bring one from home to share or buy one of ours.

Wednesday 6h July: Open 6pm-10pm. D&D in the middle bar.

Thursday 7th July. Open 4pm-10pm for Post Work Pints.

Friday 8th July. Open 4pm-10pm.  Bangers and Buns from 5pm-8pm. 60’s & 70’s Poptastic Playlist.

Saturday 9th July. Open Midday-10pm. Saturday is #daiquiriday. Choose from Mango, Raspberry, Passionfruit, Strawberry or Peach. Games afternoon from 2pm-5pm. Bangers and Buns 3-9pm.

Sunday 10th July. Open 2pm-8pm.

Wednesday 13th July. Open 6pm-10pm. D&D in the middle bar.

Thursday 14th July. Open 4pm-10pm for Post Work Pints. Homebrew club from 7.30pm. Come and discuss beers and brews.

Friday 15th July. Open 4pm-10pm.  Bangers and Buns from 5pm-8pm. Americana Playlist.

Saturday 16th July. Open Midday-10pm. Saturday is #daiquiriday. Choose from Mango, Raspberry, Passionfruit, Strawberry or Peach. Games afternoon from 2pm-5pm. Bangers and Buns 3-9pm.

Sunday 17th July: Open 2pm – 8pm. Possibly Profane Crafting from 2pm.

Wednesday 20th July. Open 6pm-10pm. D&D in the middle bar.

Thursday 21st July Open 4pm-10pm for Post Work Pints.   7.30-10pm Comedy Night. Three Great Acts plus MC Roland Gent.  £5 admission. Tickets available at the bar or on our website.

Friday 22nd July. Open 4pm-10pm.  Bangers and Buns from 5pm-8pm. Chad’s Playlist.  Online Event 8pm Cheese Night in association with Cheese Shop Nantwich Tickets available from the website.

Saturday 23rd July. Open Midday-10pm. Saturday is #margaritaday. Choose from Mango, Raspberry, Strawberry or Straight up. Bangers and Buns 3-9pm.

Sunday 24th July. Open  2-8pm

Wednesday 27th July. Open 6pm-10pm. D&D in the middle bar.

Thursday 28th July. Open 4pm-10pm for Post Work Pints.

Friday 29th July. Open 4pm-11pm.  From 8pm Steve Maidenhead’s Old School Rock Disco. Food from The Sunshine Street Food Company.

Saturday 30th July.  Open Midday-10pm. Saturday is #daiquiriday. Choose from Mango, Raspberry, Passionfruit, Strawberry or Peach. Games afternoon from 2pm-5pm. Bangers and Buns 3-9pm.

Sunday 31st July. Open 2pm-8pm: Possibly Profane Crafting from 2pm.

Thursday 4th August. Open 4pm-10pm for Post Work Pints From 7pm: Open Mic with Mike and Rona

Friday 5th August. Open 4pm-10pm.  Bangers and Buns from 5pm-8pm. Blues Playlist. 

Saturday 6th August. Open Midday-10pm. Saturday is #margaritaday. Choose from Passionfruit, Mango, Raspberry, Strawberry or Straight up. Bangers and Buns 3-8pm.

Sunday 7th August. Open 2-8pm. From 6pm Bottle Share, bring one from home to share or buy one of ours.

Thursday 11th August. Open 4pm-10pm for Post Work Pints. Homebrew club from 7.30pm. Come and discuss beers and brews.

Friday 12th August. Open 4pm-10pm.  Jacqui’s 1970’s themed birthday party. Bring a plate of food (there’ll be a list up in the bar) Playlist is 1970s. Fancy dress encouraged.

Saturday 13th August.  Open Midday-10pm. Saturday is #daiquiriday. Choose from Mango, Raspberry, Passionfruit, Strawberry or Peach. Games afternoon from 2pm-5pm. Bangers and Buns 3-9pm.

Sunday 14th August. Open 2-8pm. #SundaySpritz Four different spritzers available.