Unit 5

Unit 4

The refurb is progressing, come in and have a look at how we are getting on. It’s already moved on from the pictures above.

IMG_1537
IMG_1538

What’s Happening in June

Saturday 1st June: Antics Night with GrOmmett
Sunday 2nd June: Possibly Profane Crafternoon
Friday 7th June: Live Music from Rivers and Kidd
Friday 14th June: Our First Birthday Party
Saturday 15th June: Download Party
Sunday 16th June: We Forgive you Spain Party (Tapas, Sangria and Cocktails)
Friday 21st June: Meet the Brewer with Andy Parker from Elusive (Tickets £15 from behind the bar, booking essential)
Sunday 23rd June: Gus Glyn Band
Saturday 29th June: Tracy’s School of Wine Poncery – Sparkling Wine Tasting (Tickets £25 from behind the bar, early booking essential)
Sunday 30th June: Live Music from Footsteps.

Categories: Uncategorised